Re:filled

By erfarenheit

Christmas Fair

Second title: "No good deed goes unpunished"

Ilie, my rroma friend, was trying to sell some nice hand made wooden spoons. He made them and he's very good. All he needed was a bit of presentation. I decided to help him, so I ran to the nearest supermarket, bought a nice red table cloth, some markers, stickers an a pair of scissors. I arranged the spoons a bit, made everything look a bit better, made plans for the next fair. I got so much caught up in discussions, I was so much willing to help them sell better. I even bought some of their spoons, to give a good example.

The other side is, I left my car in the parking without setting any timer in the windscreen and I was missing for four hours. Result? A nice fat ticket!

Well, Merry Christmas!


P.S. The picture was taken "before", there was no battery left for "after".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.