Andy Bell...

By andrewbell

An early entry, but as promised...

So last night at about midnight, I said that I was getting up at 4:30am to take some early morning shots. I actually came through with this as promised and had quite a nice morning!

The weather was nice, not too cold, but unfortunately the traffic wasn't dense enough by the time the sun had came up. That said, I'm happy with todays Blip as it is one more photography skill that I have partially learned.

I am hoping to get a chance to go out again tonight to get some darker, busier photos. Not sure if the plan will come together though with other things that must be done!

So, not much else to say really, especially seeing as its only 11:58 and the day has hardly even begun! Hopefully I will have something in mind to do for tomorrow, it seems to be all I can think about at the moment. When my next Blip will be. Scary.

Anyways, thanks to everyone for the walm welcome to Blipfoto.

Andy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.