HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Fun.

Yesterday, after the concert we went to eat out with my friend. Then we headed to one bar and stayed there till it was closed. I spend the night at her house.

In the morning, when I woke up, I heard her son and his cousin talk that there's lot of snow falling down. When I was able to stand up from the bed, I hurried to the window. They were right, there was snowing alot and everything look so beautiful <3 There was already snow in Lappeenranta but not there was more and now we have snow in Porvoo also! Happy happy happy happy happy!!
Hopefully it stays!

Before Otto picked me up and we drove back to Porvoo, I made two snowman with my Godchild. She had fun out in the snow =) And so did I too.

Now I'm waiting Otto to get home. Right away we came to home he left to Vantaa shop. I stayed at home, because of my hangover....... So I'm waiting him to come home because he promised to get us some hangover-helper-food. And a movie =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.