Nikon self-portrait

Blimey, wasn't expecting quite such a sharp reflection in this tiny bauble! Worked out rather well, if I do say so myself. My Raynox macro attachment seemed to pick up a funky halo flare, too :)

Had a really lovely relaxed day - which was exactly what I needed. Woke up naturally with no alarm, then got up relatively slowly. Went food shopping mid-morning, came home and had lunch, then spent quite a while online Christmas shopping. I was in danger of staying on the sofa all day, but made myself get up and change the bed - then ended up cleaning the kitchen, too. On a whim. Like you do. Had a bit of a play on the PS4 afterwards, and then a good play with my camera and macro attachment.

Tim went into the kitchen this evening to start cooking dinner, but then realised he'd forgotten to load the dishwasher - leaving us with only one option - we were forced to go out to Khan's for dinner instead ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.