My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

"When one has tasted watermelon...."

".......he knows what the angels eat" - Mark Twain

Today was SUPER productive!

Woke up and cleaned the whole house!

Then made curry and chicken pasta so I have some meals I can quickly cook later on in the week when I'm really busy!

Then begun the process of making chocolate truffles because I had a tin of condensed milk to use up. I can give them out as gifts over the Christmas period and take them round to houses when I visit people (really don't like going to people houses empty handed).

Then on a bit of a lower note I had work which was pretty stressful, as all Saturday late shifts are!

But I have come home, just started to watch Die Hard 2 and thought I would treat myself to some watermelon! Not really winter food but it doesn't matter because I love watermelon anytime! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.