Trigger Happy D

My Day

Put on my black beanie (it's cold again in Cairo).

Saw a dog in a weird place (see video 1).

Emptied the blipbank (it looked much better in real life).

Had a dreadful lesson (due to excessive amounts of chatter).

Dealt with a pleb.

Got giggled at.

Drank some mango juice and ate some delicious felafel.

Reminisced about the good old days of blip (for which I was only around for about twenty days, but still).

Wondered if I could get a job working for the British Embassy (awaiting info from expert).

Chuckled a little (see video 2).

Heard a girl get knocked down by a car (and then saw she was okay).

Tried to find out if there is a flag coloured Red/Blue/White (there isn't, I think).

Got a little giddy when I saw the last ten seconds of this (which made me think of Beck (come back Beck)).


That's about it. Dinner's ready and then Tony Soprano awaits.

See you tomorrow.




---> Video 1 - Odd Dog

---> Video 2 - Dearie me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.