JPs

You've pretty much always been guaranteed to see something interesting at Joseph Pearce's. Of course back when Maddy was born and we were staying at Roz's mum's round the corner it was in the pre-gentrification days and it was more than likely to be a pitch battle. These days it's far more likely to be something amusing.

A good day today, I had a long lie and a leisurely breakfast then headed out for and exercise on the boat. It was pretty chilly out on the water but I was well wrapped up, including a new fleece lined neoprene hood that I treated myself to with some burthday cash from Roz's uncle, and which was fantastic for keeping the cold out.

After that Roz and I headed into the spa then visited Dav and Claire for a bit before heading home for a takeaway and guardians of the galaxy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.