No Promises to Keep

The revelation of Friday wore well into Saturday, starting with a lie-in. For about a week I've been saying that I could sleep for a week. I'm challenging myself this week to see how much sleep I can get. Let me assure you I'm up for it.

It was another cold, damp, dreich day so I didn't fancy taking the proper camera out. I feel like I haven't taken a decent photo all week. Circumstances are like that sometimes. There was something about this chap's tattoos that drew me in, but not enough to actually go in, interrupt his conversation, etc... I think I'm making a habit of taking photos outside looking in.

Dr T and I went off to see Paddington on jaybroek's recommendation that adults would like it as well as kids. He was spot on - what a delightful film.

Song

PS I've been mentioning the When You're a Stranger project - finally out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.