id:FOR

By FOR

glass of wine at the end of the day

At the end of the day I drank two glass of red wine.

This is the second one.

You should recognize that picture looks like I was trying to simulate drunken state.
The truth is that I was slightly tired after 4 hours of DIY activity. I was trying to fix some important tasks in the kitchen.
And what the DIY activity means in my case?
Simply I was trying to fix and close all access for one clever mouse who have been visiting our flat time by time during a few months. I' ve seen (him)her one time during previous months when he (she) was escaping just around the washing machine.
Mouse trap method was not succesful so I was finally able to find a solution for covering all the gaps.

dedicated video : DIY kings ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.