"Make yourself at home"

<Over capacity errors; I hate them>

Why does it always happen when you spend the time typing something up, that blip fails with a capacity error. Roll on the new servers.

-->So try again....

Took JJ up to Gloucestershire today, delivering Christmas presents to my best mate and his wife.

He is C's Godfather, and she is JJ's Godmother.

She is also my Blip-Godmother.

Along with their Christmas pressies; I also took up 5 bottle of my 2014 vintage Meerkat Chilli Cider.

JJ pretends to be a little shy, but he is an amazingly confident 3 year old (in my opinion).

Once he found the TV and Mr H had turned it on for him, then he was very content.
Even telling all 3 of us to be quiet when he couldn't here it.

I asked him if he would like to have a 'sleepover' with C sometime, and it was a definite yes.

I just need to persuade the God-parents what a great idea it would be.....

Wifey and me could disappear to a nice Cotswold's hotel for the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.