memento

By memento

It is time...

The silly Christmas movie marathon begins as soon as I can locate which box they're in. The tiny, live (growing, in a pot, with soil) spruce is loving all the attention and making me feel downright festive.

What have I done since I posted last. Thinkthinkthinkthiiiink.......work is extremely thin right now so I'm using the time to make pressies. It is April-in-December weather wise. Loving it; the way above freezing, deeply grey and foggy days with moisture laden air.

The animals are loving it too. Squirrels are able to find, without any effort, the cache of maple seeds that was buried under snow. Crows came by the the dozens and cleaned up the red squirrel roadkill pizza on the street right in front of my house. Can it pleeeaaze stay like this till May? Please?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.