Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Oh!!!

Christmas Tree!
I don't do things by halves! This year I said we would get a smaller tree than the normal 8 foot number we usually get. Hmmmm..this beast is more than 8 feet. Well I may not have another house with huge high ceilings again so I thought I'd make the most of it. It had to be bent a bit to get it in the car. Luckily for Amber and I, a neighbour was able to give us a hand in to the house with it, otherwise it could well have been stuck in the car until Friday when Paul gets home. However, it is now up and awaiting decoration, tomorrow's job.

Mince Pie Count: 10 (There were frosty French Fancies which caught my eye in lieu of a Mince Pie)

Hope you've all had a wonderful weekend.

Ciao

Today was yet another family do, my other Sis has a Christmas party mainly for the kids, with Santa and pressies etc. So I had to indulge in yet more cakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.