Icy morning on Darling Buds Farm

Final day of the Songwriting bootcamp with The Songwriting Academy at Darling Buds Farm.
Another amazing day, Martin Sutton talked about production and networking this morning and this afternoon Tim Fraser talked to us about getting songs placed and a bit about the business… all in all an amazing 3 days, so much to take in, it's been very moving and I have cried a lot over the weekend, I'm not sure why there have been so many tears… I need to process all this new information…

I got a lift to Clapham with Leslie and Anne, wonderfully talented women, I've made some lovely new friends this weekend, all very inspiring.

Great to be home and kiss the boys goodnight and see Max again, we had some wine and watched an episode of Justified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.