Angelique

By Angelique

" RUDOLPH THE RED NOSE REINDEER ?! "

Well not quite, just Phoebe doing an impersonation!

She loves to have a go at anything and was very patient while I took a few photos of her trying on her Dad's headdress he's taking to work tomorrow for his wearing Christmas jumper day for charity. Fortunately we don't do things like that at Phillips Consulting Engineers.

When I think of all the things I still have to do before Christmas Day, it's frightening. We think we have finally written all the Christmas Cards.

Tomorrow night is the performance of the Stogumber Village Choir in the church and I just hope I can remember where to come in!!

Can't believe that I finish work this Thursday, scarry.

I hope you are more organised than me

Back to work tomorrow and it will be difficult getting up so early I hope you have all enjoyed a restful Sunday and until we 'speak' again, sending hugs and blessings. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.