Tourist

By tourist

Tourist (with attitude)

I guess with this being a popular tourist destination in the North East of Scotland that i was probably the only person at this location taking pretty bizarre photographs of Castle Fraser.

I surprisingly managed to get the day off work, so i decided to drive around and visit all these places hoping that if i was going to do anything for this weeks assignment i would have more of an opportunity than i normally have. Not today.

So, rather than figuring out who i could have made this photo out of i've decided to be slightly selfish here and do one of my username. Taking a photograph like a tourist but with a twist...literally.

Oh, and these new fandangly ace glasses i picked up yesterday absolutely kick ass. Nearly all of my photographs today were in perfect focus, which i'm pleased about.

I hope you all had the same sunshine and heat we had up here and your day has been good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.