Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Olives

Bought the boys a small pot of olives to try for the first time today.
Neither me or Mr L like them so they've not had the chance to try them before. They seemed to go down ok but they were in a garlicky herby coating which I think might have helped.

I'm in a world of soreness, stiffness and pain as my back is playing up. I've had problems with my back for years and I got it sorted a few years ago by a lovely oesteopath. Carrying the twins put a lot of strain on it and other than Braxton hicks it was the only thing to cause me a lot of pain during my pregnancy. I really need to see someone about it but finding a good Oesteopath is hard, the therapies centre where is saw the previous one no longer exist and was by work anyway.

So bath, pain killers and a hot water bottle are the solution for now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.