A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Fire Alarm Festivities

The fire alarm has once again gone off in my block of flats so I've found myself wandering around Dundee in the cold on an impromptu study break. Rather than my usual route, I headed to see the Christmas tree lit up in all of its glory.

I've spent all day confined to my room learning genocide notes for my exam so it's nice to be out of the flat. Heading back for a cuppa to warm up my hands and to watch an episode or two of House. My brain can't handle anymore revision.

There was an accident involving a lorry and a pedestrian back home today that caused the road to be shut off. I hope whoever the pedestrian was that they recover and that the lorry driver is okay too. I can't imagine what they and their families are going through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.