Weecritters

By Weecritters

Simple Christmas!

I have spent many years fussing at Christmas!
Christmas dinner with kids, my mum & my grandparents has always been at my house!
When the children were little & growing up, everything had to be just right...'very Christmasy'
This year, I have left lots of bits & pieces that usually adorn our home, up in the attic & yet the house still feels 'very Christmasy'
My mum & my grown up sons still want to & do come every Christmas Eve & Christmas Day for dinner. (Sadly my grandparents & dogs & cats that were an important part of our family are no longer with us)
It's most definitely not what's on or under the tree that's important in our house....only those around our simple little tree!
I hope you & yours enjoy every minute as much as we are going to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.