Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Terrible

. . . no, that's his name.

You'll not get action shots such as this from our aging cats. Except maybe Boodi . . .

I'm waiting for a 'phone call which I don't think I'll get now. Bit of a grey day and don't feel much like going out to snap a pic today. I've got a bit backwards as I've been in the, "Oh, I need to blip something for today." instead of, "I snapped this today whilst I was out and about." kind of thinking. Then Terrible came to the rescue with this pose . . .

Watched a good Dalziel and Pascoe episode. Quick trip to the library to drop off Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwan - I couldn't finish it. Let's see how I do with some non-fiction: The Meaning of Human Existence by Edward O. Wilson. I also chose Margaret Atwood's latest collection of short fiction Stone Mattress

BBC World News was all about the Sydney café siege and what was going on in Ghent, Belgium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.