and through the wire...

By hesscat

12 days of... #3

Hmmm... the usual Monday school run home was altered tonight, the German Class planned to go to the German Market that was now the European Market at 7pm. If we went home, it would be time to come back into town.

So I whisked Ms H off for a pizza - she was making up for her 6 hour fast before a hospital appointment! Then while she galavanted through mazes and bought sweets with her pals looking for Germans, I wandered the streets looking for my blip... The Dome (pictured here) was on my "12 days of" list but I'd hoped to leave it until later... but as they say, When In Dome...

I reckon these are the best decorations in Edinburgh. Who would not want to go in there, eat, drink, and cheer festively...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.