The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Blessed

Evening all,

"I'm blessed and I thank God everyday for everything that happens to me - Lil Wayne "

We toured, we saw, then we conquered what we wanted ;0)

We stopped in at the Basilica of Santa Maria degli Angeli e dei Martiri, unbelievable beauty ;0)

We moved on to the Vatican....immense place then St Peters Basilica.... Breathtaking ;0)

We stayed at while in the Sistine Chapel, came out then back in to have unexpectedly our Marriage and our family blessed in the Chapel....a special moment ;0)

Tomorrow we plan to invade the Colloseum, Pantheon, Spanish Steps and whatever else crosses our path lol ;0)

Cakes are good here by the way ( won't have to guess how I know this lol) but not a patch on back home I'm afraid.....Mary Berry, get over here lol ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.