Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Cruising

I would have LOVED to have posted a picture of the amazing sky we had today during sunset, but sadly I was walking to my car with camera firmly in my bag, negotiating crossing a very busy road. These things change in minutes so by the time I looked back, it was all different.

The day ended with another Creek Cruise... Take 2 - for the Trainers who are in town this week... another happy evening and the conversation was so engaging, I hardly took any pictures at all; in fact, I excused myself for a minute just to get this shot for a blip... Our boat isn't as garish looking as the ones in this picture.

We pulled up at the end of the cruise and no-one moved from their seats... all engrossed in conversation. Just the way we like it! :)

I am attempting to keep up with comments during December. I think we're all in the same boat. (No pun intended!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.