Liangge

By Liangge

From university to high school

Went to Wuxi, a city where I spent 6 years for study and work, for some business. Booked a hotel room opposite to the High School which locates exactly at the place where my university used to be but was relocated to the suburb area some years ago. Told by the school security that it would be relocated as well and the place would become a primary school in some years. Does that mean the place will embrace a nursery eventually?

Had a walk around the school but could not identify anything in my memory - the place I lived and was cared, educated and entertained - bit sentimental that something visible was removed from my memory.

One positive note: I find the air is much better and I see blue skies most of the sunny days. Hope this improvement continues!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.