id:FOR

By FOR

North Ramp REMAKE - this is not original

Less and less time for taking a pictures in the evening. It' s last 8 days at work until the Christmas. I need to manage a few things.

This is not original scene made in my camera and by myself because I saw that scene or similar point of view through the other photos.

One photo was from here - blipper North East Shooter took it almost three weeks ago.

So this night I decided to take a picture in a similar position.

I think that the photo of (almost) the same scene taken by hoops1 is better. Much much better. Must say. You could find even silhouettes going into the Waverley station in his picture. And composition is really clever.

And me and my point of view. How to start. I was trying to keep an attention on red colour from the lights and of course, if you are doing long exposure, you couldn' t expect the silhouettes of evening commuters. So finally, iut' s just another composition of Clocktower hotel for me :-)

Anyway, looking forward for 23rd December. Last working day this year for me.
And finally looking forward for 26th December when I' m flying to Czech republic for visiting my family and all good old friends of mine.It' s closer and closer ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.