dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

when all else fails, EAT!!!

"EATing words has never given me indigestion."
Winston Churchill

(haven't eaten them yet...)

"Part of the secret of a success in life is to EAT what you like and let the food fight it out inside."
Mark Twain

(this - on the other hand - i'm very good at!)

"Nothing would be more tiresome than eating and drinking if God had not made them a pleasure as well as a necessity."
Voltaire

"I went on a diet, swore off drinking and heavy eating, and in fourteen days I lost two weeks"
Joe E. Lewis

(never "lost" time this way in my life...)

"When eating an elephant take one bite at a time"
Creighton Abrams

"I will not eat oysters. I want my food dead. Not sick. Not wounded. Dead."
Woody Allen

"A teacher is one who makes herself progressively unnecessary. "
Thomas Carruthers


(unnecessary perhaps but still there somewhere...if you look carefully!?)


from left to right;
Stephanie
Oksana
Lina
Alfredo
Johanna,
Victoria
Pauline

(poor John's missing...wasn't feeling very well)








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.