One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Another day, another rodent

That will be #2
This series is turning into a cliff hanger...

My mission: to trap them faster than they reproduce.

And considering the shagfest that seems to be going on behind the skirting board in the sitting room, I am three moves behind....


What do you say? Blipfoto going offline for a wee while? Tsk... That's nothing. I am a survivor of the Great Blackout of 2008. There was only a handful of us addicts back then.
It just disappeared.
Puff! No more blip. To say that I shat myself back then would be putting it mildly.
No Farcebook or Twatter updates back then. Puff! Just gone.
It lasted something like 2 days.
Two days during which the uncertainty almost killed me.
I survived.
We'll be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.