Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Finger Condom

I've always wanted an excuse to wear one of these, but cutting into my own finger with a pair shears was not originally a part of that plan. And the second cut on the other hand at the end of the day on a thick sheet of plastic was equally unpleasant.


Took this shot on my lunch break while relaxing by Nottingham Lake. There were other shots which did not feature the rest of my body at all, but I'm learning it's okay to occasionally feature bits of myself. well... not bits.


Later this evening I reluctantly drove my friend Eric to the airport so he could catch his flight to move to the hot hot heat of Arizona. It was sad to see him go, I felt like I'd lost my only friend in town. But it's going to be a great thing for him and that's what I have to remember.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.