Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Tea Cozy

Went back to Mom & Dad's house AGAIN this weekend, but for a good cause. Some old friends of mine from high school are in a band (called Tea Cozies), and they came home to play a show mostly for friends and family. It was a really great time and it was so fun seeing a bunch of old friends who haven't seen each other in ages.

This shot is of my friend Brady tuning up her guitar. I get really shy taking photos anyway, but most especially when they are of people I know so this was pretty much the best shot of the night (since she wasn't looking and I felt slightly less awkward).


oh yeah, they are the band that wrote the song for my film, so if I ever get that up on the internet you can now know who did the music.



oh my, I just happened to comment and notice that I'm celebrating a blip birthday? wow. 300 eh? that's very exciting (and ironic considering I watched the movie 300 today). Would really like to be able to upload more often and keep up on these things as I had a smashing idea for a 300th shot. oh well, there's always 365, which I hadn't realized was so close!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.