Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

New Camera!

Yey :D

Ordered this camera yesterday evening, around 8pm - it was delivered at my parents this afternoon, around 1pm. Awsome service! I myself arrived around 6pm tonight, staying in the Netherlands for about a week.

My mom is doing fine, as you can see she received a lot of flowers :)

This photo was taken testing the "miniature mode". Almost blipped my mom in fish-eye mode, but decided to spare her at the last minute :)

Have a good weekend everyone! I'll be going to the world cup allround speed skating tomorrow, nice chance to test the camera, hope I can find the right function to get some good shots.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.