My Angle

By myangle

Lars and Callan

These poor lads have again had to endure me poking my camera an their faces. This time they were on their way back from the shop during lunch hour. They must have felt a little self concious while I ran ahead and frantically snapped frame after frame of them.

The results were OK I suppose. I have to keep telling myself that I don't need to try and make every blip a work of art. Having said that, I had a play in my new software and tarted the image up a bit to put more focus on the two subjects.

I like the final result.

1/320th sec, f9, 200ISO, 85mm lens, Canon 350D

Today was fairly laid back. I ended up going in to work to hand in a leave application, and got stuck there for a good few hours. Jo and I are off for a weekend away in Stanthorpe this weekend so I will post a few days worth when we get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.