My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Coasting

I spent this beautiful, springlike day with two of my favorite women and their lovely families, Abstract Eyes being one of them. Today was effortless...sitting in the sun watching our children play together, enjoying each other's company, and enjoying every minute of it. We ate yummy food, watched our children enjoy their chocolate pudding (of course we indulged a bit), talked Blip probably a little too much (sorry Colette :), and acted like 8 year olds when we tried to make a soda can explode to catch that magical blip...like I said effortless. A day that could have easily lasted in to the night.
Thanks Luke for being my model on your super skateboard...can't wait to blip you in a few years at the skate park :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.