AkkuV

By AkkuV

Work and fun

I am now in Kuhmo, in a nice small place in North East Finland. There is a three days symposium "Human and Cosmos - winners and loosers". It is a special meeting with artists and scientists.
I have also today a presentation.
So the only possibiity to blip was 7 in the morning. Lauri was pushing snow. He is a retired man, but cannot prevent working.
This photo can also seen as a "diary" blip showing that I am in the countryside and it is snowing again.
I am speaking about human values. I think this retired man is a winner - winner in his life when he is happy when working. I think loosing means something that you loose your compassions and desire to live. But every day is a new time to take the win of yourself.
ps. I always do post processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.