Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Captain Jack Sparrow

Feeling better today and ventured into Glasgow city centre.

The number of street entertainers was about the most I have seen - dancers, jugglers, fire-eaters, saxophonists, guitarists etc etc. I took several shots of them, particularly the band Clanadonia who I have Blipped before. However just before I set off to come home I noticed Captain Jack and he was happy to pose for a picture. Not only did he have the look but the voice was absolutely spot on.

There are much stranger sights than Captain Jack on a Saturday afternoon in Glasgow but you wouldn't want to photograph them!

I didn't hang around long enough but I would assume that Captain Jack would be drinking Buckfast rather than Rum due to the fact that he was in Glasgow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.