A Splash Of Green ...

I have had a really quiet day today, Eric and I went shopping this morning quickly and our friends popped round for a coffee this afternoon.

I have been so busy this last two weeks that I have hardly had anytime to think and today I have had that much time that I have been a little bored (how sad is that) but this evening we are gong to watch the tv with a lovely glass or two of red wine.


Thankyou so much for all your comments and votes on my Prince Of The Pond blip yesterday I am so pleased you love my smiley little frog I will miss him if hes leaves our pond.

Tracey x

I will have another look tomorrow in the pond to see if there is any progress as it has been raining for most of the day today to go outside to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.