fotografías

By itcouldbelove

Lines

I think one of the sexiest parts of a woman is her shoulder area. I love collarbones and the lines in a woman's neck. I love that little hollow dip at the base of the neck. And how shoulders slope down into the upper curve of breasts.

Granted, I'm not as slender as I wish to be, so my shoulders aren't as attractive. And this picture isn't that great (the depth of field seems off), because I'm kind of in a hurry. I am going out of town this weekend and I am leaving in 30 minutes, so I don't have a lot of time to get a self-portrait in today. Ever since I've started this project, it seems I've been rushed. That's okay, though, sooner or later I will have more time to think about this. I already have one idea in mind. Anyhow, this means that I may not have a self-portrait uploaded tomorrow, because I won't really have time/access, but hopefully I can make up for it by taking two on Sunday. We'll see. I will definitely get one uploaded Sunday night, for sure.

Have a great weekend everyone!!

P.S. Oh, and for those of you who are interested, here is the portrait of my brother I took the other day. He doesn't smile for photographs, which is probably a good thing, because it's always terribly fake. But that's okay, I still love him. Also, he's not as unhappy as he looks in photographs. He's just not 100% comfortable in front of a camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.