The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

London

Friday was an off day to spend freely in London. Because my fellow students hadn't visited London before we decided to do a proper tourist trip with highlights such as Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park, London Eye and the Tower (walking, so my feet still hurt..). I also went to see the National Gallery, which is impressive and made me even get lost in the museum...

Decided to go for this classical view over the Thames because well, this is where I had been. This shot was actually quite hard to to because both the bridge on which I was standing as my tripod were moving in the hard wind. At least the rain had stopped for a short period.
This was first over this graffiti one of a skate park near the Eastern Thames Pathway and a saxophone player, but only because it was more reflecting the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.