Pandi

By MiC

Goodyear

I got more this weekend about photography than I did from an entire year of study at uni. And what's more is, what I did this weekend had nothing to do with photography.

Photography is my way of finding beauty in the world where it's not expected to be found.

This shot was taken after the first day of the course. I love crumbling old buildings, the older the better and I loved to make BMX, skateboarding and motorcycles beautiful - I didn't get it when I took this shot but I finally understand why.

I've always struggled with photos of people and now I see it's just that I couldn't see the beauty of them.

I can't wait to see what comes from this, I'm taking this to a whole new level.

All from the Landmark Education. Look into it, I promise you it's the most amazing thing you'll get in your life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.