Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

'Reading'

Sorry for the repetition in subject matter! A couple of reasons for that, one being learning my way around the new camera (v slowly!!) and secondly the weather so it limits what I can take, dark in the house and Alfie moves ALOT when Mama pic pics. He sat still for approximately 2 seconds to 'read' a book.

We did go for a short walk to the post box that was meant to take in duck feeding. However Myrtle my grey baby cat chose to follow us all the the way to the post box. In the end I had to carry her because taking her back with Alfie in tow was more difficult. You should have seen the looks as I 'walked' my cat round the neighbourhood. So she had to be returned home rather than risk her joining us on the canal and then it was a very important time of the day to my wee boy, lunchtime so........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.