cry to the fallen

By lilith

Oscar

This is one of three cats Mum and I adopted last weekend. Oscar is the biggest cat I have ever seen, but he is a complete sweetie. He is genuinely the friendliest cat that has ever existed. Mum and I think he looks a bit like a fox. Friendly he may be, but he does seem rather hesitant to become bestest mates with our current cat, Max. There were slight handbags at dawn between the two of them when they met for the first time yesterday, but we think Max is just a bit threatened by this massive ginger cat in his territory. I'm sure they'll get used to each soon :)
Max gets run of the house, Oscar is in the kitchen and Maple and Jasper (pics asap) are in my room. We have to keep them all separate for now, but we should be able to slowly integrate them next week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.