LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Leo

Bit of a last minute desperation picture of the cat today.

Very good day at work, starting to get the hang of the fact that I don't ask anyone else what is the best or preferable way to affect changes to code, it's just up to me. Going to have a good week now that I have my confidence. It looks like my time has been earmarked for a particular website for the first two weeks of April and if it comes off I'll be very pleased, but going to wait until it is confirmed before I get too excited.

Strange day of weather, horrible mizzly rain for most of the morning but just after lunch it all turned bright and there were a lot of nice clouds but before I coud get out of the office with the camera it was snowing! The brief flurry of snow was followed by heavy rain with thunder before settling on just dull and grey. Apparently Peebles is prone to flooding and the river can get deep enough that you can't cross the river on the footbridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.