random rancid rambles

By rancidand

Racing machine

Streamlined water bottle, stickers, jaunty saddle, rack and basket, completed with the go faster wheels. This obviously belongs to some speed merchant - supporting the campaigh for real racing drivers.

Behind is the Pani Puri shop. Take a deep fried hollow sphere the size of a table tennis ball, make a thumbhole in the top, drop in a grain or two of chana plus sweetcorn then fill with "spicy water", pop it in your mouth whole and bite - an explosion of sweet and sour. Wow.

One of the guys is leaving - so we have a plan for all the single guys to go to the beach for the weekend, plus my big pal, who only got married last year and must be using up so many credits. Reminds me of Ecomum, she used to tell Ecodad that he saw more of me than he did of her. I keep telling this guy I want to meet his wife but it isn't happening yet. maybe the myth will be destroyed once she meets me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.