Latitude 52

By peregrine

Window photography

I was sitting in my living room having lunch when a raven landed on the fence outside. I managed to capture it eating a piece of bread, before it flew off again.

Jake managed to hurt his paw somehow. He wasn't limping last night, but regardless, poor pup is going to have to lay low today and possibly for the next few days.

I am feeling better, but still sneezing, sitting on the couch with a roll of toilet paper next to me.

Angels & Demons is on tv,with Tom Hanks. Love Dan Brown's books, and the movie is good too. Will finish watching, go do some errands and then back to writing my book...

As per a fellow blipper's request, I have added the calendar option. Hope it makes following my random entries a little easier :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.