skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

i asked jess if she'd lost any teeth over the summer

she said 'no but i did leave a pound under my pillow one night to see if i'd get two teeth left for me'

a nice bit of logical reasoning

woken early for a long phone coversation, then back to sleep. completely slothful day. schlep down the road to buy lovely tarts and cake, fruit and dvd. assuaged my protestant work ethic by ironing while watching the telly.

cycled (in the rain which just poured all day long) to the m clan who fed me pasta and salad while i made a small contribution to l building his model of a viking.

these are carpetbiter1's.

i am in the 'keep the teeth' camp. not sure what i'll do with them. carpetbiter2 hates the affront of having his toenails cut so am not sure how he's going to deal with losing his baby teeth.

i am not sure what kind of 'my favourite...' this classifies as but i do like those magic nights when the baby tooth is magically replaced by cold hard cash (the tooth obviously having been left on a saucer, under a pile of salt...don't ask me where that came from but it's how all my teeth disappeared.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.