My Life~ A New Beginning

By LadyCallie

Play time at the Gulf of Mexico

I had a great afternoon shooting some pics out at the beach. The surf was up and there was some great wave action. Unfortunately the sunny skies, but coolish temp of 70, had the sun worshippers out in droves. Trying to get pics of "MY" ocean without a half nekkid peep was a bit tricky.

Was truly difficult trying to decide what pic to put here...grrrrrrr......There is one in particular that actually shows the surface of an undertow spot....pretty awesome and a first for me. So this is what I did. This IBIS was being so cooperative and really quite photogetic I had to post him here.......BUT......if you really would like to see some of the wave action, just go here......

http://ladycallie.multiply.com/photos/album/34/Playing_Hookey_out_at_the_Gulf_of_Mexico

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.