Under A Cloud

It's not surprising that often your photography mirrors your mood ... driving home today I felt under a cloud, and so was the city about to be. In fact it stormed, hailed, rained, and then cleared up.

Having been around blip for a while now I realise you go though these phases. I have no (decent) camera, I am very busy at work, I am constantly tired, our hosting company has had major issues for the last 2 nights running, I have little time for anything. It will pass, but as the storm rages around you, you wonder if it will ever let up.

Honestly though, things are pretty good. Work is busy, that's good. We've won some major new business , that's good. We're in the final 3 for a pitch I worked on last week, and it's a good one - that's good.

Next holiday is just over 2 weeks away, we're walking the Abel Tasman, and that will be great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.