dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

i used 2...believe in angels

"...the angels come to visit us, and we only know them when they are gone."
George Elliot

(yeah, that's the problem with angels, they come and go!... rarely stay.



"O' What may man within him hide, though angel on the outward side! "
William Shakespeare


"I feel that there is an angel inside me whom I am constantly shocking."
Jean Cocteau


"I don't believe in angels, no. But I do have a wee parking angel. It's on my dashboard and you wind it up. The wings flap and it's supposed to give you a parking space. It's worked so far."
Billy Connolly

(i want one of them...)

(i have this angel for years but i only found out today -with macro- that he's made in china!!..hmm)

how i've changed #3

and now...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.