The second half of life..

By twigs

Garden shed......

Once again, I arrived home in the late afternoon light with little time to get creative.

WYSIWYG

What you see is what you get...

And today you get cobwebby garden pots lapping up the last of the days rays.

Off to Christchurch tomorrow afternoon with some friends for an evening seminar, then driving back home on Friday. Only a fleeting visit and no time to look up any blip buddies down there who I'd love to meet.....

The pace of my life is far too fast at the moment.

Please let me slow down and collect some cobwebs too!!

PS have just backblipped the last 5 or 6 or 7 days - or however many I'd missed! I might link them later but I'm so tired right now I simply have to just go to bed.

Do pop backwards and have a look though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.