Another Day

By pcc

Surprise Box

This gift box arrived for me and I was pleasantly surprised as I was not really expecting it.
It is a beautiful box with the scene of NZ bush all over it, and inside there were 2 layers of gifts. The top layer being a room freshner with reeds, handcream, and suntan lotion. And on the bottom layer were things that all good gardeners need. Mr R. had his day made and received most of it. Even seeds to plant for vege and flower garden, and sprays, fertilisers, insect wipes, and hand wash. On top of this I had already been given a pass to go to the Ellerslie Flower Show. (My very first 'blip')
This was all given as a 'Thank-you' for being one of the judges for the Flower Photographic Competition. Thank you so very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.