mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Cinema!

I know this shot is terrible. It was too dark not to use my flash and I was getting a lot of funny looks from the other mum's so I didn't want to take too many photos.

Today was Aidan's first trip to the cinema, he seemed to quite enjoy it. We went to the Big Scream baby cinema at the Cameo. I've known about it for a while but never quite got around to going. It was 'Ponyo' that was on, I quite enjoyed it and I think Aidan enjoyed the bright colours. He feel asleep half way through so probably had difficulty following the story! Lol! I don't often let Aidan sleep in my arms anymore as he is a big boy now and I'd prefer he learned to sleep in his cot. It was really nice having a cuddle though :)

Had a nightmare getting home as a lorry had got itself stuck under a bridge! Really enjoyed the cinema though, think we'll go back next week!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.