champignons

By champignons

two for........

I got the response I waited for yesterday before getting angry (I thought there might be a reasonable explanation, I didn't want to waste anger)
There was not reasonable explanation
There wasn't even an apology.
I was screwed over.

But, I was wrong; it is not a day stained by the skid marks of shit-flingers, it is piss in an ocean. It is a small unpleasant area that quickly becomes diluted with more lovely waters till it doesn't exist any more. I have become that stable. I have great friends; they are there when I need them. I have done better on my spiritual practice than I thought, clearly, it has been tested and I'm OK.

These are my pies.. the staining is all fakery, sadly. Still, I like em. People ask me if I still have 'time to paint' so this doesn't count as art, clearly. I mean, I paint some of the screens but that's not painting. apparently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.